<< Previous Page

This is the fifth type of offering described in Leviticus, the others being the burnt offering, the meal offering, the peace offering and the sin offering, as described in chapters 1, 2, 3 and 4.


KJV Defenders Study Bible, by Dr. Henry Morris, Ph.D.
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Language: English
DEF 10 ISBN 0-529-10444-x
DEF 10-1 ISBN 0-529-10445-8

New Testament  |  Old Testament  |  Search  |  Resources  |  Bible Helps  |  Daily Reading